We are The Guardians of Remembrance
   

 

Contact List 2019 / 2020

BRANCH EXECUTIVE LIST

President

Evelyn Brunton

president@rcl480.com

Past President

Doug Cody

pastpresident@rcl480.com

1st Vice President

Greg Murphy

vp1@rcl480.com 

2nd Vice President

Brian Cooper

vp2@rcl480.com      

3rd Vice President

Donald Cardiff

vp3@rcl480.com   

Bar Operations Officer

Greg Murphy

vp1@rcl480.com 

Bingo

Brent Craig

bingo@rcl480.com 

Cadet Liaison

Doug Cody

pastpresident@rcl480.com

Constitution & Bylaws

Evelyn Brunton

president@rcl480.com

Entertainment/Special Events

Brian Cooper

vp1@rcl480.com 

Honours & Awards

David Kirk

honours@rcl480.com

Ladies Auxiliary Liaison

PR team

pr@rcl480.com

Leadership & Development

Evelyn Brunton

president@rcl480.com                   

Legion Seniors

Doug Cody

pastpresident@rcl480.com

Membership

Jim Odell

membership480@gmail.com

Poppy Campaign

Steven Dieter

sgt-at-arms@rcl480.com

480 Westboro Poppy Trust Fund

Evelyn Brunton

president@rcl480.com

Property/Housing

Donald Cardiff

vp3@rcl480.com

Public Relations Officer

Claudine Wilson

pr@rcl480.com

Secretary

Hilda Murphy

secretary@rcl480.com

Sergeant at Arms

Steven Dieter

sgt-at-arms@rcl480.com

Sports Officer

Bob Crosier

sports@rcl480.com

Treasurer

Maura Yabsley

treasurer@rcl480.com

Veterans Services

Phil Whitehead CD

vso@rcl480.com          613-720-9512

Youth Bursary

Doug Cody

pastpresident@rcl480.com

Youth Education

Carol Raoult

youth@rcl480.com  

Youth Sports

Cindy Clyne

youthsports@rcl.com

 

SUPPORT & SERVICES

Rentals

Downstairs Hall and upstairs lounge                          rentals@rcl480.com

Webmaster

Andre Ouellette                                                         info@wwwebworks.ca

 

GENERAL CONTACT INFORMATION

Upstairs Bar & Lounge

391 Richmond Rd.                          (See hours of operation) 613-725-2778

Office

391 Richmond Rd.                                                                  613-725-3475

Downstairs Hall

389 Richmond Rd.

Branch email

rcl480@rogers.com

Branch website

www.rcl480.com 

Facebook

Westboro Legion 480                               https://www.facebook.com/rcl480

Twitter

@WestboroLegion                                 https://twitter.com/WestboroLegion

Zone website

www.rcl-zoneg5.ca